2019 Île Beaubears Island Interpretive Centre Schedule of Events and Happenings

2019 Île Beaubears Island Interpretive Centre Schedule of Events and Happenings

Join in another year of entertaining events presented by Île Beaubears Island Interpretive Centre! Mark these dates on your social calendar so as not to be disappointed! Check out this Giv’er Miramichi / On The River preview of what is to come in the 2019 year!

Monday, February 4, 11, 18, 25 – Speaker Series

Thursday, February 7, 14, 21, 28 – Speaker Series 

Friday, April 26, Saturday, April 27 and Sunday April 28 – Theatrical Presentation 

Tuesday, May 21 – Île Beaubears Island Interpretive Centre Opens For 2019 Season

Saturday, July 6 – Annual  Île Beaubears Island Picnic 

Saturday, July 13 – Graveyard Tour at 9:30 pm

Saturday, July 20 – Parks Canada Day

Saturday, July 27 and Sunday, July 28 – Re-Enactment Weekend

Sunday, August 11 – Campfire Night

Saturday, August 17 – Beaubears by Night

Saturday, August 24 – Tours All Day

Saturday, September 28 – Île Beaubears Island Interpretive Centre Closes For 2019 Season

Saturday, October 26 – Graveyard Walk at the Wilson’s Point Interpretive Site

Wednesday, November 20 – Annual General Meeting of the Île Beaubears Island Interpretive Centre

Be sure to “visit”  Île Beaubears Island Interpretive Centre’s website at: http://www.beaubearsisland.com/ ,”view” and “like” on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/beaubearsisland/  , on Twitter at: https://twitter.com/beaubearsisland  , Instagram  at: https://www.instagram.com/ilebeaubearsisland/on YouTube at: https://www.youtube.com/user/IleBeaubearsIslandand email : info@beaubearsisland.ca

Leave a reply

Sponsor

Featured Articles

Giv'er Miramichi
2281 King George Hwy
Miramichi NB, E1N 3A6

Website Support & Design by