2019-2020 Scott Knowles Memorial Hockey Pool Winners

The Rotary Club of Newcastle would like to thank everyone for participating in our 2019-2020 Scott Knowles Memorial Hockey Pool Fund Raiser

Below are the winners for this year:

The following were the monthly winners ($100)

Grant Russell

Carl Waters

Allen Morrison

Eddie Marsh

Mikey Cornelius

Reese Godfrey.

2019-2020 Hockey Pool Winners Are:

#1 D A Vye

#2 Dave Flynn

#3 Eddie Marsh

#4 Brad Jardine

#5 Chris Gibson

The following get a free entry to the next pool

Art Matheson, Shaun O’Reilly, Jim Reid, Garth Jones, John W Godin, Don Govreau, Sandy Robichaud, Suzanne Mullin , Gordon Russell and Weekend @Berniers

Congratulations to All!

Source: Rotary Club of Newcastle

Leave a Comment